Roof Sheathing Complete!

Saturday, April 6, 2014

I have a roof on my house! Joy and I finished putting all the plywood on the roof today. That pretty much completes everything I wanted to get done on the tiny house for now. I plan to move the tiny house back over to the RV parking lot this week and take a break for at least the next six weeks while I attend to some other things in my life. After Memorial Day I plan to take some time off of work to make some more progress. But for now, I feel great about what we have accomplished so far.

This entry was posted in Roof and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

